Board of Directors

PMI is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, comprised of 15 member-elected directors who serve three-year terms. Three directors, who are elected by others on the Board each year, serve as officers of the Institute. The collective wisdom, experience, diversity and passion of the Board ultimately sets and executes PMI’s core ideology: our core purpose — PMI’s reasons for being, and our core values — the essential and enduring principles that guide PMI. Our vitality and relevance is driven by the PMI Board and its volunteers.

Currently the members of the PMI Board of Directors are:

J. Davidson Frame, PhD, PMP, PMI FellowSecretary/Treasurer and Chair of the Audit and Performance Oversight Committee

J. Davidson Frame, PhD, PMP, PMI Fellow
Term: 2015-2017

Caterina La Tona, BCS, PMP, PfMPChair of the Strategy Oversight Committee

Caterina La Tona, BCS, PMP, PfMP
Term: 2015-2017

Steve DelGrosso, MSC, PMPImmediate Past Chair

Steve DelGrosso, MSc, PMP
Term: 2011-2016