Chapter History

The PMI Lebanon Chapter is a non-profit organization founded during early 2005. It was given a registration number of 345/AD on December 14, 2005 by the Ministry of Interior. PMI Lebanon Chapter is the local representative of the Project Management Institute (PMI).

The following are the chapter current and past board of directors:

Executive Board: January 2019 – December 2020

Name Title Get in touch LinkedIn
Khaled Karam President https://www.linkedin.com/in/khaledkaram/
Nelly Khnaizer VP Administration https://www.linkedin.com/in/nelly-khnaizer-sakr-pmp-89b16448/
Hady Haddad VP Finance https://www.linkedin.com/in/hadyhhaddad/
Hisham Zeinoun VP Governance https://www.linkedin.com/in/hisham-zeinoun-pmp-b78923a6/
Sarkis Kerkezian VP Professional Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarkis-kerkezian-9818553/
Paul Farhat VP Volunteer https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-farhat-72825515/
Loubna Adouni VP Membership https://www.linkedin.com/in/loubna-adlouni-730351/
Eli Hanna VP Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/elie-hanna-pmp-bb2b0755/

Executive Board: October 2017-December 2018

Name Title Get in touch LinkedIn
Gretta Kelzi President https://www.linkedin.com/in/gretta-kelzi-pmp-4aa5a33b/
Nelly Khnaizer VP Administration https://www.linkedin.com/in/nelly-khnaizer-sakr-pmp-89b16448/
Khaled Karam VP Finance https://www.linkedin.com/in/khaledkaram/
Nassim Abi Fadel VP Governance and Policy https://www.linkedin.com/in/nassim-abi-fadel-68979525/
Sarkis Kerkezian VP Professional Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarkis-kerkezian-9818553/
Ayad Rizk VP Volunteers
(September 2017 – February 2018)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ayad-rizk-265bb576/
Paul Farhat VP Volunteers
(as of March 2018)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-farhat-72825515/
Tania Awada VP Membership https://www.linkedin.com/in/taniaawada/
Mona Zghaib VP Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-mona-zoughaib-phd-pmp-78449a28/

Executive Board: October 2014 – September 2017

Name Title Get in touch LinkedIn
Claude Khalil President https://www.linkedin.com/in/claude-khalil-316b2512/
Gretta Kelzi Vice President https://www.linkedin.com/in/gretta-kelzi-pmp-4aa5a33b/
Hasan Jaffal General Secretary https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaffal/
Walid Fenianos Treasurer https://www.linkedin.com/in/walid-fenianos-316898b5/
Mona Zgheib Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-mona-zoughaib-phd-pmp-78449a28/
Walid Natour Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/walid-natour-1923461/
Ibrahim Kebbe Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/ibrahimkebbe/
Marcel Abi Nassif Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcelabinassif/
Pierre Hervouet Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/pierrehervouet/

Executive Board: October 2011 – September 2014

Name Title Get in touch LinkedIn
Roger Khater President https://www.linkedin.com/in/rogerkhater/
Afif Tabsh Vice President https://www.linkedin.com/in/afiftabsh/
Wassim Chacra General Secretary https://www.linkedin.com/in/wassim-abou-chakra-68111a5b/
Ziad Shaaban Treasurer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ziad-chaaban-47794852/
Tamy Baddour Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/tamy-baddour-52bb6a3/
Mohamad Boukhari Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamad-boukhari-phd-pmp-pmi-rmp-047a303/
Mohammad Iskandarani Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohammadiskandarani/
Guy Boustany Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/guy-boustany-822b89/

Executive Board: July 2009 – July 2011

Name Title Get in touch LinkedIn
Fadi Abi-Aad President https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabiaad/
Akram Rayess Vice President https://www.linkedin.com/in/akramrayess/
Akram Najjar Vice President https://www.linkedin.com/in/akram-najjar-194800bb/
Andre Gholam Treasurer https://www.linkedin.com/in/andre-gholam/
Wissam Buchnak Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/wissam-sam-buchnak-4aaa7514/
Houssan Ramadan Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/houssam-ramadan-b9805216/
Saadi Adra Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/saadi/
Grace Najjar Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/gracenajjar/
Youssef Doughan Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/youssef-a-r-doughan-phd-pmp-eng-a9aa6228/
Mohamad Boukhari Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamad-boukhari-phd-pmp-pmi-rmp-047a303/
Rami Sukkar Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/ramisukkar/
Georges Hosry Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/georges-hosry-ba378982/
Mouna Sarieddine Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/mouna-sarieddine-7ba229b/
Khaled Kolailat Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/khaled-kolailat-msce-pmp-ccp-mciarb-0270b270/

Executive Board: July 2006 – July 2009

Name Title Get in touch LinkedIn
Richard Abou-Saada President https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardabousaada/
Akram Najjar General Secretary
(Then took over as
President in 2007)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/akram-najjar-194800bb/
Anwar Ali Treasurer N/A
Akram Rayess Member
(Then took over as
General Secretary in 2007)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/akramrayess/
Johny Kesserwany Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnykesserwany/
Patrick Lebreton Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/plebreton/
Karim Harb Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/karim-harb-5b8a80/
Hani Jabre Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/hani-jabre-76565418/
Grace Najjar Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/gracenajjar/
Lara El Hamouche Member N/A
Saadi Adra Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/saadi/
Samer Abd El Massih Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/samerabdelmassih/
Fadi Abi-Aad Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabiaad/
Abdo Elhageassaf Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/abdo-elhageassaf-pmp-20b3307/

Founding Members: December 2005 – July 2006

Name Title Get in touch LinkedIn
Jimmy Char President https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimmy-char-pmp-csm-sdi-9a04186/
Akram Najjar General Secretary https://www.linkedin.com/in/akram-najjar-194800bb/
Patrick Lebreton Treasurer https://www.linkedin.com/in/plebreton/
Grace Najjar Founding Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/gracenajjar/
Richard Abou-Saada Founding Member https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardabousaada/