Project Management Institute 2019 Board of Directors Takes Office

01 October 2019

The annual General Assembly (GA) Meeting of the PMI Luxembourg Chapter ratified the newly elected candidates to form the Chapter’s Board of Directors for the coming term. Three new Directors have been elected by the Chapter members in good standing and membership to serve for a two-year service while six members will continue their tenure.

This year, a new President, a new Vice-President along with a new Director of Volunteers have been elected.

The following directors will serve for the 2019-2020 term of service:

  • President: Mrs Saskia VAN DYCK
  • Vice-President & Secretary: Mr. Henry DIXON
  • Director of Volunteers: Mrs Eloise LE VOT

The following Directors will continue to serve in 2019:

  • Director of Sponsorship: Mr. Jas MADHUR
  • Director of Finance: Mr. Antonios KASOTAKIS
  • Director of Membership: Mr. Mario PALLADINO
  • Director of Marketing & Communication: Mr. Athanasios KARAGEORGIADIS
  • Directors of Events: Mr. Todor GEORGIEV and Mr. Samy MZABI

PMI Luxembourg Chapter Board of Directors

From left to right: Jas MADHUR, Todor GEORGIEV, Henry DIXON, Liane ELBERTSEN (former Chapter President), Saskia VAN DYCK, Karl-Heinz ROSSLER (former Chapter Vice-President), Antonios KASOTAKIS, Athanasios KARAGEORGIADIS

bod 2018-2019