Meet the 2023-2026 PMIWDC Board of Director Candidates


Tina Ayers Headshot

Bettina AyersCandidate for VP of Operations Services

Bettina's Bio

Kalpana MajumdarCandidate for VP of Professional Development

Kalpana's Bio

Kalpana Majumdar Headshot

Aravin Rangarajan - Candidate for VP of Technology

Aravindhan (Aravin) Rangarajan Headshot


Houng SooCandidate for VP of Professional Development

Houng Soo's Bio

Houng Soo Headshot

Rasa Usman Headshot

Raza UsmanCandidate for VP of Technology

Raza's Bio

Uma HiremagalurCandidate for PMIWDC, Chair Elect


Uma's Bio

Uma Hiremagalur Headshot

Congratulations to the 2023 Board of Directors including Kendall Lott, CEO and Chair, and Uma Hiremagalur, Chair-Elect.

We are also pleased to have three recently elected Vice Presidents — Tina Ayers, VP of Operations Services, Dr. Houng Soo, VP of Professional Development, Aravin Rangarajan, VP of Technology.