Meet the 2023-2026 PMIWDC Board of Director Candidates


Tina Ayers Headshot

Bettina AyersCandidate for VP of Operations Services

Bettina's Bio

Kalpana MajumdarCandidate for VP of Professional Development

Kalpana's Bio

Kalpana Majumdar Headshot

Aravin Rangarajan - Candidate for VP of Technology

Aravindhan (Aravin) Rangarajan Headshot


Houng SooCandidate for VP of Professional Development

Houng Soo's Bio

Houng Soo Headshot

Rasa Usman Headshot

Raza UsmanCandidate for VP of Technology

Raza's Bio

Uma Hiremagalur - Candidate for PMIWDC, Chair Elect



Uma Hiremagalur Headshot

Voting will begin Monday, August 29 – Monday, September 19th by electronic ballot.  Please do not forget to cast your vote, as every vote counts!  Thank you for your participation. 

PMIWDC, 2023 Nominating Committee

Questions – [email protected]