Contact Information: Chapter Partners & Region Mentors

Region 1 - Northwest North America

US: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington
Canada: Alberta, British Columbia

Chapter Partner: April Burton
april.burton@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Laura Benner
laura.benner@pmi.org

Region 2 - North Central North America

US: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Nebraska, Minnesota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Canada: Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Chapter Partner: Larissa Moran
larissa.moran@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Toby Utermohlen
toby.utermohlen@pmi.org

Region Mentor: James Karthan, PMP
jim.karthan@mentor.pmi.org

Region 3 - Northeast North America

US: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Canada: Ontario, Newfoundland & Labrador, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Quebec

Chapter Partner: Larissa Moran
larissa.moran@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Toby Utermohlen
toby.utermohlen@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Ron Singer, PMP
ron.singer@mentor.pmi.org

Region 4 - East Central North America

Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Delaware

Chapter Partner: Judy Brennan
judy.brennan@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Nina Holman
philomena.holman@pmi.org

Shadow Mentor: Susan Keaney, PMP
susan.keaney@mentor.pmi.org

Region 5 - Mid-Atlantic North America

District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Chapter Partner: Sarah Maxwell
sarah.maxwell@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Kitty Heite
catherine.heite@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Jennifer Baker, PMP, PgMP, PfMP
jennifer.baker@mentor.pmi.org

Region 6 - South Central North America

Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas

Chapter Partner: Judy Brennan
judy.brennan@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Nina Holman
philomena.holman@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Michele Gagne, PMP
michele.gagne@mentor.pmi.org

Region 7 - Southwest North America

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico

Chapter Partner: April Burton
april.burton@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Laura Benner
laura.benner@pmi.org

Region Mentor: John Jones, PMP
john.jones@mentor.pmi.org

Region 8 - Northwest Europe

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Chapter Partner: Anca Costache
anca.costache@pmi.org 

Chapter Administrator: Alexander Karam & Roisin Kelly
alexander.karam@pmi.org & roisin.kelly@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Merete (Me) Lange, PMP
me.lange@mentor.pmi.org

Region 8 - Central Europe

Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Slovakia

Chapter Partner: Anca Costache
anca.costache@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Alexander Karam & Roisin Kelly
alexander.karam@pmi.org & roisin.kelly@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Catalin-Teodor Dogaru, PMP
catalin.dogaru@mentor.pmi.org

Shadow Mentor: Stanislav Stresnjak, PMP
stanislav.stresnjak@mentor.pmi.org

Region 8 - Southwest Europe

Cyprus, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Chapter Partner: Anna Zhukova
Anna.Zhukova@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Alexander Karam & Roisin Kelly
alexander.karam@pmi.org & roisin.kelly@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Gamze Karayaz, PMP
gamze.karayaz@mentor.pmi.org

Region 8 - Eastern Europe

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Lithuania, Russia, Ukraine

Chapter Partner: Anna Zhukova
Anna.Zhukova@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Alexander Karam & Roisin Kelly
alexander.karam@pmi.org & roisin.kelly@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Tolga Ozel, PMP, PfMP
tolga.ozel@mentor.pmi.org

Region 9 - Northeast Asia

Hong Kong, Japan, Mongolia, Taiwan, South Korea

Chapter Partner: Siti Rozianti
siti.rozianti@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Xing Ying Lee
XingYing.Lee@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Danny Chung, PMP
danny.chung@mentor.pmi.org

 

Region 10 - Australia/ New Zealand

Australia, New Zealand

Chapter Partner: YeYoon Kim
yeyoon.kim@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Xing Ying Lee
XingYing.Lee@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Annie Sheehan, PMP
annie.sheehan@mentor.pmi.org

Region 11 - South Asia

Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka

Chapter Partner: Abhishek Sharma
Abhishek.sharma@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Nisha Nanda Kumar
NishaNanda.Kumar@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Girish Kadam, PMP
girish.kadam@mentor.pmi.org

Region 12 - Middle East/North Africa

Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates

Chapter Partner: Chouaib Barnou
chouaib.barnou@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Claude Khalil, PMP
claude.khalil@mentor.pmi.org

Region 13 - Brazil

Brazil

Chapter Partner: Hellen Almeida
hellen.almeida@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Diana Victor
diana.victor@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Myrian Moura, PMP
myrian.moura@mentor.pmi.org

Region 13 - Southern Latin America

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Chapter Partner: Carlos Novello
carlos.novello@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Patricia Gonzalez
patricia.gonzalez@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Gloria Folle, PMP
gloria.folle@mentor.pmi.org

Region 13 - Northern Latin America

Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico, Venezuela

Chapter Partner: Carolina Latorre
carolina.latorre@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Patricia Gonzalez
patricia.gonzalez@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Angela Mendez, PMP
angela.mendez@mentor.pmi.org

Region 14 - Southeast North America-Caribbean

US: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, Tennessee
Caribbean: Jamaica, Trinidad & Tobago 

Chapter Partner: Sarah Maxwell
sarah.maxwell@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Kitty Heite
catherine.heite@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Aldo Calvi, PMP
aldo.calvi@mentor.pmi.org

Region 15 - Southeast Asia-Pakistan

Indonesia, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

Chapter Partner: Siti Rozianti
siti.rozianti@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Xing Ying Lee
XingYing.Lee@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Arisman Indrawan, PMP
arisman.indrawan@mentor.pmi.org

Region 16 - SAFRICA

Angola, Botswana, Cameroon, Cote d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Mauritius, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Chapter Partner: Anthony Munge
Anthony.Munge@pmi.org

Chapter Administrator: Nelson Garissa
Nelson.Garissa@pmi.org

Region Mentor: Ike Nwankwo, PMP
ike.nwankwo@mentor.pmi.org

Shadow Mentor: Mary Phiri, CAPM
mary.phiri@mentor.pmi.org

Your chapter partner and administrator are your go-to resources for any issues regarding chapter business. Below is a list of each region and the contact information for your chapter partners.