PMO of the Year Award

Congratulations to the 2015 PMO of the Year Award Winner - Navy Federal Credit Union.

To view videos from all of the 2015 PMO of the Year finalists, click here.

The PMO of the Year Award honors a PMO that has demonstrated superior organizational project management abilities by adding value to its organization through its support of successful strategic initiatives. The award recognizes a PMO that has established a vision for value delivery and has had a positive and clear impact on business results. The PMO of the Year Award will be presented at the 2015 PMO Symposium.

Submission Deadline

The submission deadline is 1 May 2015.


  • All corporate and government PMOs are eligible for nomination. More than one PMO from an organization can participate as the award is to the PMO, not the organization.
  • Enterprise PMOs as well as IT PMOs, New Product Development PMOs, or other Business Unit PMOs are eligible to participate.
  • PMI affiliation is not required.

Not Eligible

  • Submissions from third-parties on behalf of a PMO are not eligible.
  • Consulting, Training, or other third-party providers are not permitted to submit an entry on behalf of an organizations PMO.

For More Information

Click on our frequently asked questions for more information.